(LLP0009923-LGN)

Company Profile

Silk Road Traders Plt. [SRT Plt.] is an International Trade Consultancy based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. We believe that through the knowledge gathered, from over 15 Years of Experience in the sector; we have figured out the “Art Of Trading”. Our firm is primarily focused on the import and export of consumer goods and commodities. With our commitment to establishing long and close working relationships with our clients and suppliers, we have been able to provide steady ‘International Trading and Logistical Support’.

With the support of our Partners and associated network, we are able to create commercial flows, import and export products, as well as, arrange and manage international projects. At Silk Road Traders Plt., we are dedicated to helping our clients and partners achieve their trade goals.

Our Services

Our Mission

Our Focus

Consumer Goods
Fruits & Vegetables | Soft Drinks | Juice | Garments
Commodities
Grains | Coffee | Meat | Oil
Construction Material
Construction-Grade Adhesives
Medical Supply
Nitrile & Latex Gloves | Polypropylene Face Masks
Upcoming Projects
Fast Food Chain Franchise
all that
and much more.
Previous
Next
0 Years+
Experience in Trade.
0 +
Elite Supplier Network.
$ 0 M+
Trade Transactions.
0 +
Unique Items.

Contact Information

Mizanur Rahman | CEO & Director

email: mizan@silkroadtraders.xyz

Farhana Rahman | Director

email: farhana@silkroadtraders.xyz

Sandeed Mizan | Trade Specialist

email: sandeed@silkroadtraders.xyz

Radzuan Nikmat | General Manager

email: radzuan@silkroadtraders.xyz

Peter Lai | Sr. Marketing Consultant

email: peter@silkroadtraders.xyz

Asif Habib | Trade Specialist

email: asif@silkroadtraders.xyz